Step-by-Step: Build Your 4th Quarter Social Plan

Get your social media right this holiday season. Post the right things, never miss a post, get more website traffic, and speak directly to your most important audience.

That’s right – you can put on your strongest social media even when your business is at its most busy! How? By creating your Q4 social media strategy and planner now, before the crazy season starts. In this webinar, Andrea Hill will show you how to create the strategy and planner that will help you maximize your business exposure right when consumers need you most. You’ll learn:

  • How to plan your Q4 messaging and themes.
  • Which tools you’ll need to know to execute a multi-media strategy.
  • The secrets of how to balance pre-scheduling with real-time posting.
  • How to integrate with and bring more traffic to your website.
  • How to manage audience engagement.

Whether you are selling directly to consumers, or drumming up consumer interest for your retail partners, the reality is the same: nobody is going to market your business for you.

Don’t Repeat Last Year

Every year entrepreneurs say, “I wish I had done more social media in the 4th quarter.” Don’t let this happen to you! Sign up for this webinar, and get on top of the holiday season before it even begins.

Sign up Today!

You will receive a marketing planner, and will do the work along with Andrea during this informative and productive session. Stick around after to ask questions and get help with your class work.

This webinar will take place Wednesday, July 20 at 10:00 AM Eastern (9:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Mountain, 7:00 AM Pacific).

A recording will be sent to all registrants, including any who are unable to attend.

** If you want to maximize the value of this webinar, make sure you also participate in "Which Marketing Tools Should I be Using?" on July 7. 

 

Event Properties

Event Date Wed-20-Jul-2016 9:00 am
Event End Date Wed-20-Jul-2016 10:30 am
Individual Price $25.00
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
$25.00
Share this event:

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events