How to Price Jewelry . . . and Stop Guessing — Wed. June 29

Learn how to price your jewelry for the best possible combination of sale-ability and profits!

One of the most challenging aspects of being a jeweler or jewelry designer is pricing. Pricing is half art, half science, and if you don't understand all the implications the result will be lack of sales and lack of profits. In this session Andrea Hill will teach you pricing theory and show you how to apply it; practically, simply, effectively. You can take the stress and guess out of pricing.

  • Pricing theory: what you need to understand about pricing as a marketing discipline before you even start.
  • Revenue targets: They set the stage for your pricing strategy. How to set them and use them for the rest of your pricing work.
  • The Art of Pricing: How to identify what the market will support, and how to support your prices with branding, marketing and sales strateiges.
  • The Science of Pricing: How to set prices that support your bottom line, without falling victim to tricky and complicated formulas.

Andrea Hill has been teaching jewelry designers and jewelers how to maximize their profits and grow their businesses for 20 years. With her long history as a successful business leader (read more about Andrea here), she has the experience and know-how to help you make sense of pricing once and for all.

Stop Leaving Money on the Table!

The pricing methods used by most designers (and taught to them by "experts") tend to  be one-dimensional approaches that undermine profits. And since the most effective approach to pricing isn't naturally intuitive, people using their own made-up method are often missing important steps. But you don't have to do that! Learn to price jewelry from a pro, and get on with making more money!

 

Register Now!

This has been one of our most popular webinars, and we only offer it once or twice each year. Spend this valuable hour learning how to make more money doing what you're already doing!

This session will take place on Wednesday, June 29 at 10:00 am Eastern (9:00 am Central, 8:00 am Mountain, 7:00 am Pacific).

A recording will be sent to all registrants, including any who are unable to attend.

 

Event Properties

Event Date Wed-29-Jun-2016 9:00 am
Event End Date Wed-29-Jun-2016 10:30 am
Individual Price $45.00
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
$45.00 93
Share this event:

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events